Approved Bond Counsel Firms

DEVINE, MILLIMET AND BRANCH
Victory Park
111 Amherst Street
Manchester, NH 03101

David Barnes
Phone/E-mail: (603) 695-8500, dbarnes@devinemillimet.com

Renelle L’Huillier
Phone/E-mail: (603) 410-1709, rlhuillier@devinemillimet.com

DRUMMOND WOODSUM & MACMAHON
100 International Drive, Suite 340 | Portsmouth, NH 03801

E. William Stockmeyer
Phone/E-mail: (603)433-3317, billstockmeyer@dwmlaw.com

Matthew H. Upton
Phone/E-mail: (603)433-3317, mupton@dwmlaw.com

LOCKE LORD LLP
111 Huntington Avenue
At Prudential Center
Boston, MA 02199-7613

Richard Manley, Jr.
Phone/E-mail: (617) 239-0384, richard.manley@lockelord.com

Kara Adams
Phone/E-mail: (617)239-0387, kara.adams@lockelord.com

PIERCE ATWOOD LLP
One New Hampshire Avenue, Suite 350 | Portsmouth, NH 03801

James Saffian, Esq.
Phone/E-mail: (603)433-6300, jsaffian@pierceatwood.com

PRETI FLAHERTY
P.O. Box 1318 | Concord, NH 03302-1318
Office Address:
57 North Main Street | Concord, NH 03302-1318

James C. Pitney, Jr. | Attorney
Phone/E-mail: (603)410-1549, jpitney@preti.com

Mark Puffer | Attorney
Phone/E-mail: (603)410-1500, mpuffer@preti.com

PRIMMER PIPER EGGLESTON & CRAMER PC
900 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
106 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561

Paul Giuliani
Phone/E-mail: (603) 626-3300, pgiuliani@primmer.com

Keith Roberts
Phone/E-mail: (603) 626-3300, kroberts@primmer.com